June 2022 IDAL Courses

The following courses are for June 2022 IDAL play.

Instructors, if you have some specific skills, scenarios, and/or obstacles you want to work when using the IDAL courses in class, please let me know. I will try my best to get them included. If anyone would like to request a specific game to play, let me know.

Folks are always welcome to try their hand at designing league courses!

Briefing for June 2022

This month we are playing a numbered course. The original 60×90 concept is by Shana Goodwin, one of our junior handlers. I modified it to correct distances and entries. I tried to keep her design ideas throughout all the courses. These are more of an AKC Premier style. There are maps for regular players as well as for our less experienced handlers/dogs.

Course Maps

An Open Invitation to New Players

New clubs and individuals are always welcome to join us and play these courses. Download the scorekeeping worksheet below. Contact the League Secretary to help with the details at pagc.live@gmail.com.   

40×85 Scoresheet

50×70 Scoresheet

60×90 Scoresheet

Leave a comment